Contact Us

K Dining Service Office Hours:

Monday-Friday From 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. or by appointment.

To schedule an appointment please email ebean@creativedining.com.

By Email: DiningServices@kzoo.edu

By Phone: 269.337.7370

By Fax: 269.337.7465

COVID-19 Information

As K’s campus hospitality provider, we want you to feel confident and assured that we are taking every possible precaution to do our part in minimizing the spread of any virus and to keep our Hornets safe.

Our COVID-19 Task Force has researched and continues to dig into the most recent information, advice and direction from top authorities including the Center of Disease Control, National Restaurant Association, and State of Michigan Executive Orders.

View A Summary Of Our Plan

K Dining Service Staff

Estelle Bean: Food Service Director

Email: Estelle.Bean@kzoo.edu

Phone: 269.337.5810

Phillip Wolfert: Production Manager

Email: Phillip.Wolfert@kzoo.edu

Phone: 269.337.7367

Shurron Fry: Administrative Assistant

Email: Shurron.Fry@kzoo.edu

Phone: 269.337.7370

Julie Miller: Service Director

Email: Julie.Miller@kzoo.edu

Phone: 269-337-5970

Catering

Email: Catering@kzoo.edu

Phone: 269.337.5811