Contact Us

K Dining Service Office Hours:

Monday-Friday From 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

By Email: rkeller@creativedining.com or DiningServices@kzoo.edu

By Phone: 269.337.7370

By Fax: 269.337.7465

COVID-19 Information

As K’s campus hospitality provider, we want you to feel confident and assured that we are taking every possible precaution to do our part in minimizing the spread of any virus and to keep our Hornets safe.

Our COVID-19 Task Force has researched and continues to dig into the most recent information, advice and direction from top authorities including the Center of Disease Control, National Restaurant Association, and State of Michigan Executive Orders.

View A Summary Of Our Plan

K Dining Service Staff

Ross Keller: Food Service Director

Email: rkeller@creativedining.com or ross.keller@kzoo.edu

Phone: 269.337.5810

Kyle Redmond: Production Manager

Email: kredmond@creativedining.com or Kyle.Redmond@kzoo.edu

Phone: 269.337.7367

Johnny McCoy: Executive Chef

Email: jmccoy@creativedining.com or Johnny.McCoy@kzoo.edu

Phone: 269.337.7367

Julie Miller: Service Manager

Email: jmiller@creativedining.com or Julie.Miller@kzoo.edu

Phone: 269.337.5970

Catering: Ashlee Trayer

Email: Catering@kzoo.edu or atrayer@creativedining.com

Phone: 269.337.5811

Shurron Fry: Administrative Assistant

Email: sfry@creativedining.com or Shurron.Fry@kzoo.edu

Phone: 269.337.7370